Meet the Board of Park City Area Lodging Association

President

Greg Gendron

The Chateaux Deer Valley | General Manager | ggendron@the-chateaux.com | 435-658-9511

Vice President

Ron Neville

Canyons | Vice President of Operations - Lodging  | Ronn@vailresorts.com | 435-615-3387

Treasurer

Danny Williams

Intercontinental Hotels Group |Sr. Area Manager | danny.williams@ihg.com |303-324-1400

Secretary

Rhonda Sideris

Park City Lodging, Inc. | President |Rhonda@ParkCityLodging.com| 435-649-6175

Past President

Chris Eggleton

Newpark Resort & Hotel  | General Manager | chris@newparkresort.com | Telephone 435-649-3600

Board Members

Rachel Alday

Abode Park City | Owner  | rachel@abodeluxuryrentals.com| 435-565-1555

Anthony Bartholomew

The Lodges at Deer Valley | General Manager  | abartholomew@lodges-deervalley.com | 435-615-2602

Rob Slettom

Identity Properties | rob@pclodge.com | 435-649-5100

Annette Sneed

Coalition Management | Principal Broker | rentals@coalitionmgmt.com | 435-649-4994

 

Administrative Assistant

Ginger Ries

Altitude Events & Marketing |info@pcala.org